Meet the Leadership Team

These are some of the committed and hardworking people who make the Grand Traverse Democratic Party a vibrant and vital political organization.

 

chris.JPG
Chair
Chris Cracchiolo
chair@gtdems.org
natalie hayes.jpg
Vice Chair
Natalie Hayes 
natalie@gtdems.org
donna H.JPG
Secretary
Donna Hornberger
dsh_44@yahoo.com
IMG_0421.jpg
Treasurer
Paul McCarthy
zarnuck@gmail.com
Membership
Communications
Amy Teare headshot.jpg
PD Team Chair
Amy Teare
PDTeam@gtdems.org
 
Director of Party Operations
lauren flynn.jpg
Lauren Flynn
Lauren@gtdems.org
Other Contacts
Social Media: John DeSpelder social-media@gtdems.org

Blog Editor: Laura Konesko blogeditor@gtdems.org
Rick Sanok
RSanok@gtdems.org
Finance Director
Richard Sanok.jpg