Meet the Grand Traverse Dems

These are the committed and hardworking people who make the Grand Traverse Democratic Party a vibrant and vital political organization.


Chris Cracchiolo
Vice Chair
Tracy Jane (TJ) Andrews
Donna Hornberger
Vice Chair Elect
Natalie Hayes
Other Contacts
Director of Party Affairs
Kate Bassett
Outreach: Sherrie Fleuter
Social Media: John DeSpelder
Blog Editor: Laura Konesko
Treasurer Elect

Join the GTDems by clicking on the red button:

Use the box below to receive all our newsletters and bulletins. Membership is not required, although we hope you will join us. Members will automatically receive these notices if you provide us with your email.   

If you prefer to receive a paper membership form, you can fill in the box below:

P.O. Box 1532

Traverse City, MI 49685

309 E. Front St
Traverse City, MI 49684

(231) 946-5555

    © 2015 Grand Traverse Democratic Party.

    Website design by Emma Mead.

    Proudly created with